Midnight Impulse

learning experiences and impulsive decisions

Weird Foods I’ve Eaten

Leave a comment

I’ve been trying to work on a good post, but things aren’t coming out the way I want them to, so I’ll do that one later.  I figure since my mom just cooked chicken hearts, I should make a list post of foods considered unusual that I’ve eaten.  Here goes:

Chicken hearts

Cow tongue

Sheep intestines (they make sausage with these)

Sheep brain

Sheep balls (APPARENTLY.  I just found out about this, and I’m in shock.  I don’t think parents should be allowed to feed things like this to their kids when the child is oblivious to what it is.)

 

I’ve eaten sheep balls. 

Adelaide

Author: Adelaide Martin

18 year old international student's transition into college life on a new continent.

Leave a Reply

