Midnight Impulse

learning experiences and impulsive decisions

Progress and … regress?

1 Comment

So I did go to the gym today.  For 2 hours.  I ran (walked) on the treadmill for 30 minutes, then did some strength training with weight-lifting machines for the other hour.  And then I showered.  … and then I came home an rewarded myself with KFC and a homemade blueberry/cranberry crumble.  

I’m a terrible person.

Gonna try again tomorrow though.

bye now,

Addie.

Author: Adelaide Martin

18 year old international student's transition into college life on a new continent.

One thought on “Progress and … regress?

  1. Good luck! I’m trying to do the same thing and get myself eating healthier and stuff! Stay the course and dedicate yourself!

Leave a Reply

